Latest News & Updates

Total 56 articles in this section.
Pages: Previous 1 . 2 . [3]

Final bars replaced at Loch Garry

Sunday 9 October 2016

Bars to be replaced at Loch Garry

Saturday 8 October 2016

Preparing for Loch Garry operation

Friday 7 October 2016

Focus moves to Loch Garry

Thursday 6 October 2016

Flood update

Wednesday 5 October 2016

GMW storage update

Tuesday 4 October 2016

Potential operation of Loch Garry

Sunday 2 October 2016

GMW’s role during a flood

Friday 23 September 2016

Release from Tullaroop Reservoir

Sunday 18 September 2016

GMW urges extra caution at storages

Friday 16 September 2016

Potential operation of Loch Garry

Friday 16 September 2016

Ready to work for GMW and its customers

Friday 2 September 2016
Total 56 articles in this section.
Pages: Previous 1 . 2 . [3]